Vorstand Zechverein Blasenberg

1. Vorsitzender

Marco Nader

m.nader@zvb1961.de

2. Vorsitzender

Marc Mayer

m.mayer@zvb1961.de

Generalsekretär

Daniel Reiner

d.reiner@zvb1961.de

1. Kassier

Sascha Döbler

s.doebler@zvb1961.de

2. Kassier

Kevin Öhler

k.oehler@zvb1961.de

Schriftführer

Lukas Kallies

l.kallies@zvb1961.de

Beisitzer

Jochen Killius

j.killius@zvb1961.de

Beisitzer

Johannes Buyer

j.buyer@zvb1961.de

Beisitzer

Manfred Fischer

Beisitzer

Kevin Gröppner

Beisitzer

Stephan Kröneck

s.kroeneck@zvb1961.de

Beisitzer

Carsten Quadel

c.quadel@zvb1961.de

Kassenprüfer

Peter Mayr

 

Kassenprüfer

Simon Lösch

 

Kassenprüfer

Kurt Seybold

k.seybold@zvb1961.de

 

 

 

Unser "Knizi"

 

 

Meimsheimer Wappen

 

 

Unsere Partner

 

WetterOnline
Das Wetter für
Blasenberg Festplatz
mehr auf wetteronline.de

 

 

Besucherzähler

DruckversionDruckversion | Sitemap
© Zechverein Blasenberg