Vorstand Förderverein

1. Vorsitzender

Nico Oram

n.oram@zvb1961.de

2. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Oram

w.oram@zvb1961.de

1. Kassier

Kurt Seybold

k.seybold@zvb1961.de

2. Kassier

Florian Reiner

f.reiner@zvb1961.de

Schriftführer

Jan Gorbracht

j.gorbracht@zvb1961.de

Beisitzer

Marlon Morast

m.morast@zvb1961.de

Beisitzer

Kai Holzwarth

k.holzwarth@zvb1961.de

Kassenprüfer

Peter Mayr

 

Kassenprüfer

Simon Lösch

 

 

 

Unser "Knizi"

 

 

Meimsheimer Wappen

 

 

Unsere Partner

 

WetterOnline
Das Wetter für
Blasenberg Festplatz
mehr auf wetteronline.de

 

 

Besucherzähler

DruckversionDruckversion | Sitemap
© Zechverein Blasenberg